CCN
About Us
News
Publications

The Children's Community Network (CCN) is a nonprofit agency funded by the Ministry of Children and Youth Services (MCYS) and the Ministry of Community and Social Services (MCSS) with a volunteer Board of Directors. CCN is the single point of access for ministry funded children’s services and provides information and referrals to other programs available to children and their families in the community. To discover CCN's history, click below.


Find Out More

The Children's Community Network's Annual Report features an article from the Executive Director and the Board President, service reports and statistics, as well as financial statements. By reading the Annual Report, you can learn more about CCN's goals throughout a given fiscal year and monitor the development of specific programs and initiatives. To view CCN's directory of Annual Reports, as well as a listing of other publications of interest, click below.


Find Out More

The Children's Community Network's News section is an interactive blog, which features current information on community events, programs and initiatives, staff announcements, and more. Families are encouraged to comment on stories, share their unique opinions, and provide feedback through this distinctive interface. Be sure to check back often as new articles, photos, and videos are posted regularly. To explore CCN's News section, click below.


Find Out More


Programs and Services


1    The Children’s Community Network is the single point of access for children’s services funded by the Ministry of Children and Youth Services in the Sudbury and Manitoulin Districts, including Espanola and Chapleau. To find out more about central access, including which agencies and programs CCN refers to, read on.


1    The Children’s Community Network provides service coordination for children with complex needs who require multiple services and assists families in navigating services and systems. CCN also provides information regarding support services, community programs, funding programs, recreational activities, and more for children with special needs. To find out more about Service Coordination, read on.


1    The Children’s Community Network provides Direct Funded Respite for families of children’s with a developmental and/or physical disability in need of temporary relief from the physical and emotional demands involved in caring for a child with special needs. To find out more about Respite Funding, read on.


1    The Children’s Community Network is the host agency for RespiteServices.com in the Sudbury and Manitoulin Districts. RespiteServices.com provides information about respite options in your area and includes The CHAP Program, which facilitates the connection between families and respite workers through its online database. To find out more about RespiteServices.com, read on.


1    The Children’s Community Network coordinates the Alternative Dispute Resolution Program (ADR) in the Sudbury and Manitoulin Districts. Through this program, families work with a coordinator or mediator to create a plan for the child that is acceptable for the family and Child Protective Services. To find out more about ADR, read on.


1    The Children’s Community Network oversees the case resolution process for children whose needs are challenging the local system of children’s services. To find out more about Case Resolution, read on.




Satisfaction Survey

The CCN Board of Directors, management and staff are working hard to make sure that our services are meeting your needs. Please help us to do the best we can by answering some questions about our services. We are interested in your honest opinions, whether they are positive or negative, and we will use the information to improve services. To protect your privacy, no names or identifying information about you will be gathered. If you would like to complete our satisfaction survey, please click here.

RCE
About Us
News
Publications

Le Réseau communautaire pour enfants (RCE) est un organisme sans but lucratif subventionné par le ministère des Services à l'enfance et à la jeunesse (MSEJ) et le ministère des Services sociaux et communautaires (MSSC) avec un conseil d'administration bénévole. Le RCE est le point d'accès unique pour les programmes et services à l'enfance offerts par le MSEJ et le MSSC et fournit des renseignements et renvois à d'autres programmes destinés aux enfants et aux familles offerts dans la collectivité. Pour découvrir l'historique du RCE, cliquez ci-dessous.


En savoir plus

Le rapport annuel du Réseau communautaire pour enfants renferme un message de la directrice générale et du président du conseil, des rapports et des statistiques sur les services ainsi que les états financiers. En lisant le rapport annuel, vous en apprendrez sur les objectifs du RCE pour un exercice donné ainsi que sur le déroulement de certains programmes et projets. Pour visualiser le répertoire des rapports annuels du RCE ainsi que la liste d'autres publications intéressantes, cliquez ci-dessous.



En savoir plus

La section de Nouvelles du site Web du RCE se présente sous la forme d'un blogue interactif dans lequel on trouve des renseignements sur les événements, les programmes et les initiatives communautaires ainsi que des annonces concernant le personnel, entre autres. Nous encourageons les familles à faire des commentaires, exprimer leur opinion et fournir de la rétroaction. Consultez cette section souvent car nous y affichons de nouveaux articles régulièrement. Pour découvrir la section de Nouvelles, cliquez ci-dessous.


En savoir plus


Programmes et services


1    Le Réseau communautaire pour enfants est le point d'accès unique pour les services à l'enfance subventionnés par le ministère des Services à l'enfance et à la jeunesse dans les districts de Sudbury et de Manitoulin, y compris Espanola et Chapleau. Pour en savoir plus au sujet de l'accès central, y compris les programmes et services où nous renvoyons, lisez la suite.


1    Le Réseau communautaire pour enfants assure la coordination des services pour les enfants ayant des besoins complexes qui nécessitent de multiples services et aide les familles à naviguer le système de services. RCE fournit également des informations sur les services de soutien, des programmes communautaires, des programmes de financement, des activités récréatives, et plus encore pour les enfants ayant des besoins particuliers. Pour en savoir plus au sujet de la coordination des services, lisez la suite.


1    Le Réseau communautaire pour enfants fournit les Services de relève financés directement pour les familles d'enfants ayant une déficience intellectuelle et / ou physique qui nécessite un répit temporaire des exigences physiques et affectives liées à la prestation de soins à un enfant ayant des besoins particuliers. Pour en savoir plus au sujet des Services de relève financés directement, lisez la suite.


1    Le Réseau communautaire pour enfants héberge le site web Respiteservices.com dans les districts de Sudbury et de Manitoulin. Respiteservices.com fournit des renseignements sur les options de répit dans votre région et comprend le programme CHAP, ce qui facilite le lien entre les familles et les travailleurs de répit grâce à sa base de données en ligne. Pour en savoir plus au sujet de Respiteservices.com, lisez la suite.


1    Le Réseau communautaire pour enfants coordonne le programme de Règlement extrajudiciaire des différends (RED) dans les districts de Sudbury et de Manitoulin. Grâce à ce programme, les familles peuvent travailler avec un coordinateur ou médiateur afin de créer un plan pour l'enfant qui est acceptable pour la famille et les Services de protection de l'enfance. Pour en savoir plus au sujet du programme RED, lisez la suite.


1    Le Réseau communautaire pour enfants gère le processus de résolution de cas pour les enfants dont les besoins mettent à l'épreuve le système local de services à l'enfance. Pour en savoir plus au sujet du processus de résolution de cas, lisez la suite.




Sondage sur la satisfaction

Le conseil d'administration, l'équipe de direction et le personnel du RCE ne ménagent aucun effort pour s'assurer que nos services répondent à vos besoins. Aidez-nous à vous servir le mieux possible en répondant à quelques questions concernant nos services. Nous cherchons à savoir ce que vous pensez vraiment, que vos commentaires soient positifs ou négatifs. Nous utiliserons les renseignements recueillis pour améliorer les services que nous offrons. Afin de protéger votre vie privée, aucun renseignement identificatoire, y compris votre nom, sera recueillie. Si vous souhaitez répondre à notre sondage sur la satisfaction, veuillez cliquer ici.